Carousel-Backgrounds-LightBlue-to-Cyan.png

CRIMES AGAINST CHILDREN CONFERENCE

In Dallas, Texas from August 8 - 11

WEBINARS

WEBSITE-WE-GRANTS-08-2022.jpg

August 11, 2022

9 am PST / 12 pm EST

How to Pay for Facial Recognition Technology With an Investigative Software Grant
WEBSITE-WE-CACC-08-2022.jpg

August 18, 2022

11 am PST / 2 pm EST

Using Facial Recognition to Accelerate Lead Development in Child Crime Cases
 
WEBSITE-WE-HOMICIDE-05-2022.jpg

August 25, 2022

11 am PST / 2 pm EST

48 Hours vs 48 Seconds

 
 

INDUSTRY EVENTS

Tradeshows---FPCA.jpg

August 6 - 10, 2022

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

FPCA 70th Annual Summer Training Conference & Exposition
Tradeshows---IACA.jpg

August 22 - 26, 2022

Chicago, IL

International Association of Criminal Analysts (IACA)
Tradeshows---VACP.jpg

September 11 - 14, 2022

Roanoke, VA

2022 VACP Annual Conference
 
Tradeshows---IACP-2022.jpg

October 15-18, 2022

Dallas, TX

IACP Annual Conference & Expo (Int’l Association of Chiefs of Police)
Tradeshows---IHIA.jpg

August 7 - 12, 2022

New Orleans, LA

International Homicide Investigators Association 
Tradeshows---CHIA.jpg

August 23 - 26, 2022

Las Vegas, NV

California Homicide Investigators Association Conference
Tradeshows---ROCIC.jpg

September 25 - 28, 2022

Mobile, AL 

ROCIC Fall Conference
 
Events---CopTech.jpg

November 9-11, 2022

Jacksonville Beach, FL

CopTech Forum
 
Tradeshows---CACC.jpg

August 8 - 11, 2022

Dallas, TX

CACC 2022 Crimes Against Children Conference
Tradeshows---FedID.jpg

September 6 - 9, 2022

Atlanta, GA

Federal Identity Forum and Expo (sponsored by AFCEA)
Tradeshows---ConnectID2022.jpg

October 4-5, 2022

Washington, D.C.

Connect:ID 2022
 
Tradeshows---NHIA.jpg

November 14-18, 2022

Lake Mary, FL

NHIA 2022- National Homicide Investigators Association
 
 

LUNCH & LEARNS

There are no Lunch & Learns scheduled at this time. Check back later.

 

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

There are no speaking engagements scheduled at this time.